Thy Art Is Murder - Dear Desolation

New Album out NOW

via Human Warfare

Album tracklist:


01 Slaves Beyond Death

02 The Son Of Misery

03 Puppet Master

04 Dear Desolation

05 Death Dealer

06 Man Is The Enemy

07 The Skin Of The Serpent

08 Fire In The Sky

09 Into Chaos We Climb

10 The Final Curtain


buy dear desolation today


support the band